Comic Book News 5/15 + Update

Hey everybody! Posted a few articles for Comic Book Global today! If you’re interested, give em a read!

I’m going to try and post original, blog specific material a few times a week. I’d like to use this space not only to promote the work I do for others, but my inner ramblings as well. If you guys have anything you want me to write about, please feel free to let me know!

Supergirl Finale Hype

DC/Watchmen Story To Unfold This November

Thank you so much for reading! Have comments or questions? Drop me a line below!

Leave a Reply

